My latest book!

Hey Guys!!
Thanks so much for all the love I’ve gotten in the first few days here!
The poems i’m currently putting up are all from my archive, so they’re about 2-3 years old – but don’t worry, there’s A LOT  of newer stuff on the way.
In the meantime though, I did just want to post a quick link to an awesome new book I put together! including poems written over the last year or so, this collection really just talks about my relationship to the darker side of my femininity, and learning hoe to be ok with expressing the anger, frustration, and wildness that is part of being a woman.

So here’s the link to the Lulu.com listing for it;
http://www.lulu.com/shop/juniper-mae-gittens/howling-daughter/paperback/product-23010034.html

Leave a Reply

